Home Page

Business Interests

Oakfield Primary School - Governing Body - February 2023 - Business Interests  
Reconstituted 1st November 2014    
Total Number of Member 9:    Headteacher, 3 Parent Governors, 1 LA Governor, 3 Co-opted Governors, 1 Staff Governor   
NameCategory of GovernorAppointing BodyTerm of OfficeBusiness Interests Relevant Relationships
Mr Nigel BearCo-opted GovernorAppointed by GB4 Years Ending 12.04.2023Employed by Ford Motor CompanyNone
 Vice Chair of Governors    
Mr Deri HollywellCo-opted GovernorAppointed by GB4 Years Ending 31.10.2025Engineering  Manager, Ford Motor CompanyNone
 Chair of Governors    
Mrs Nicole NazarethCo-opted GovernorAppointed by GB4 Years Ending 31.10.2026Employed by LA, ICT Technician, Oakfield Primary None
Mr Eugene NiemandParent GovernorElected by Oakfield Parents4 Years Ending 13.11.2023Employed by ASOS as Solutions ArchitectNone
Mrs Elizabeth GowerParent GovernorElected by Oakfield Parents4 Years Ending 14.10.2025NoneNone
Miss Chloe JenkinsParent GovernorElected by Oakfield Parents4 Year Ending 16.11.2024Employed by Barclays Bank None
Mr John PregnallStaff GovernorElected by School Staff4 Years Ending 10.09.2023Employed by LA as Class Teacher at Oakfield Primary Schoo lNone
Mrs Lynn CooneyHeadteacherEx Officio Employed by LA as Headteacher at Oakfield Primary School  
Mrs Jane GranbyLocal Authority GovernorAppointed by Local AuthorityTBCRetired TeacherNone
Governor Resignations 2022     
Mrs Lynda CoetzeeAssociate GovernorAppointed by GB Deputy Headteacher, Oakfield Primary SchoolNone
Mrs Kathernine StannardLAAppointed by Local Authority4 Years Ending 24.10.2024NoneNone
Mrs Pauline MacMillanHeadteacherEx Officio Headteacher, Oakfield Primary SchoolNone
    Lead Ofsted Inspector