Menu
Home Page

School Information

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn term: Wednesday 2nd September - Friday 18th December 2020

Half term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020 (inclusive)

Spring term: Monday 4th January - Friday 26th March 2021

Half term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021 (inclusive)

Summer term: Monday 12th April - Wednesday 21st July 2021

Half term: Tuesday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021 (inclusive)

Non-pupil days Wednesday 2nd September 2020,  

Friday 18th December 2020, Monday 4th January, Monday April 12th,

Monday 7th June 2021

 

School Hours:

Reception and Key Stage 1: 9.00am - 12.00 noon /1.05pm - 3.15pm

Key Stage 2: 8.55am - 12.00 noon /1.00pm - 3.20pm

NOTE: Start time changes for September 2020 can be found in the

Parents 'Letters Section'.

 

School Assessment:

Key Stage 1: Standard Assessment Tests (SATs) / final Teacher Assessments for Year 2 pupils / Phonics Screening Checks will take place during the Summer Term

Key Stage 2: Standard Assessment Tests (SATs) / final Teacher Assessments for Year 6 pupils

will take place during the Summer Term

Assessment in all year groups throughout the school is on going and supported by non-statutory Assessment Tests. May is a key assessment period throughout the school.

Essex County Council School Dates

Top